My account says that I’m content sharing with 5 people, but I’m only doing so with one. It’s preventing me from actually sharing content with my friends
I had something similar as well. Found out that if you send shares out to e-mail accounts it counts as 1 per e-mail even if they don’t accept it. If you share to the group it counts as one for everyone that accepts it. One of the group members shows up twice but I believe that is due to them logging in with a different e-mail account, I believe.
Please send us a support ticket. We can fix the issue with your number of shares not displaying correctly.