I played in a short campaign that is now over. How do i delete it from my “Campaigns” page? I was not the creator. Thanks.
I would image leaving the campaign would remove it from your Campaign list.
- Open the campaign page.
- Click on Setting and choose Leave Campaign.
Thanks. I click settings, delete and it asks are you sure? I click it again and it returns an error message that it “kicked” it and doesn’t delete. Any other suggestions?
Never minded. I reloaded it and it worked the 2nd time. Thanks!