Dungeon Max's SKT Feedback: Session 12 (spoilers)

(I was away a week traveling to NZ, but we’re back!)

Background: I’m playing Sky King’s Tomb with 6 players: a bard/celebrity, a kineticist/psychic, an investigator/inventor, a sorcerer/familiar master, a magus/blessed one, and a fighter/linguist. Tools used include discord (voice/video/memes), powerpoint (exploration/downtime, etc.), owlbear (encounter mode), demiplane (character sheets/rule lookup), trello (shared loot), google docs (shared notes/campaign log) and a physical binder (GM Screen)
I have many years of experience taking 5e campaigns from level 0-20 and this is my first Pathfinder 2e campaign.

Session 12: haunted tomb pt.3 + Lastwall knights

• Repeat request: it would be nice to have a way to calculate the bonus for an attack after “devise a stratagem”
  • Repeat request: a “one click” flat roll d20 button. This is needed for “devise a stratagem”
  • Repeat request: inventor construct companion
  • Feature request: summoned creature stat blocks like the pet/companion section. Our sorcerer summons plant/fungi (currently only the yellow musk thrall) and our kineticist summons a timber sentinel.
  • Repeat request: should be a way to apply various active conditions like courageous anthem and the void damage resistance from kineticist Fresh Produce
  • Combat tracker request: when there are tools for combat tracking, adding various active effects is a must… the Akizendri needs to track which damage type the protean anatomy is currently giving resistance to.
  • Repeat request: “one click” flat roll a d20 button. This session involved creatures that were concealed (due to the dazzled condition from the living graffiti splatter). It would be nice to have somewhere to click faster for flat rolls, especially if there is a condition that would call for it.
  • Harrowing usability: There’s no nice way right now to do the first step of a harrowing and pick one of nine cards from the suit before doing a spread.