Dungeon Max's SKT Feedback: Session 13 (spoilers)

Background: I’m playing Sky King’s Tomb with 6 players: a bard/celebrity, a kineticist/psychic, an investigator/inventor, a sorcerer/familiar master, a magus/blessed one, and a fighter/linguist. Tools used include discord (voice/video/memes), powerpoint (exploration/downtime, etc.), owlbear (encounter mode), demiplane (character sheets/rule lookup), trello (shared loot), google docs (shared notes/campaign log) and a physical binder (GM Screen)
I have many years of experience taking 5e campaigns from level 0-20 and this is my first Pathfinder 2e campaign.

Session 13: Into the Darklands (start of CH2. to Glowspore Grotto)

• Bug report?: I like most of the mini token icons to use as tokens on owlbear taken from the corner of the monster listings… but the Rust Monster one is not good at all for this purpose. Rust Monster - Creatures - Pathfinder 2e Nexus

• bug report: our dwarven fighter should ignore armor plate penalties to speed but has their speed reduced… is unburdened iron not applying properly? https://app.demiplane.com/nexus/pathfinder2e/character-sheet/ecaa4e11-e367-4523-9792-0feefd17bf94

• Repeat request: As part of level up between sessions, a player asked for more ways to filter feat and spell selections in the character builder to eliminate “rare” options or options he didn’t qualify for

• Repeat request: As the first GM tool… I really want a campaign summary view for the characters in a campaign that updates with the current status

• Bonus: We did overland travel and I ran it in a new that way I tried for the first time… it worked really well: