Dungeon Max's SKT Feedback: Session 14 (spoilers)

Background: I’m playing Sky King’s Tomb with 6 players: a bard/celebrity, a kineticist/psychic, an investigator/inventor, a sorcerer/familiar master, a magus/blessed one, and a fighter/linguist. Tools used include discord (voice/video/memes), powerpoint (exploration/downtime, etc.), owlbear (encounter mode), demiplane (character sheets/rule lookup), trello (shared loot), google docs (shared notes/campaign log) and a physical binder (GM Screen)
I have many years of experience taking 5e campaigns from level 0-20 and this is my first Pathfinder 2e campaign.

Session 14: Glowspore Grotto

• From forward looking prep, layout reflow: In Chapter 2 of Mantle of Gold, workshop heights, the sidebar “RECORDINGS” should go at the bottom of the listing for F6
  • From forward looking prep, layout reflow: Similarly, KICKING DOWN THE DOOR probably belongs just above the G1 header.
  • From forward looking prep, errata needed?: Lower Gulredge map scale should be more like one square is 50m… hopefully Paizo can errata that officially… I’ve tried zooming into the map though and it’s not very useable even at full resolution…
  • From forward looking prep, bad link: In G1. THE HUNGER STONE, the third paragraph tells us that Tsaal is a charlatan. Link probably not needed.
  • Repeat request: the investigator/inventor took magical crafting and will be looking forward to the place to track formulas.
  • Repeat request: Still need a nice play flow for investigator to formulate a stratagem and then make a strategic strike… still struggling to work out the bonus to apply
  • New request: Fighting a rust monster but no place to track item health/damage for armor or weapons?
  • Repeat request: No place to track purple pox, zombie rot or other diseases or afflictions