Dungeon Max's SKT Feedback: Session 15 (spoilers)

Background: I’m playing Sky King’s Tomb with 6 players: a bard/celebrity, a kineticist/psychic, an investigator/inventor, a sorcerer/familiar master, a magus/blessed one, and a fighter/linguist. Tools used include discord (voice/video/memes), powerpoint (exploration/downtime, etc.), owlbear (encounter mode), demiplane (character sheets/rule lookup), trello (shared loot), google docs (shared notes/campaign log) and a physical binder (GM Screen)
I have many years of experience taking 5e campaigns from level 0-20 and this is my first Pathfinder 2e campaign.

Session 15: Descent towards Guldredge

• Mantle of Gold Chapter 2, E4 paragraph 3 “myceloid” does not need to be linked.
  • Thanks! Inventor prototype construct companion successfully added
  • Chapter 2 Zivzeb treasure “Ring of ventriloquism” should link to Ventriloquist’s Ring, not the spell “ventriloquism” (in two locations), the creature stat block for Zivzeb should have the item linked in the “Items” listing
  • One element from chapter 1 that is still left for when the party returns to town and that I’m really fleshing out is the Basilisk game. We’ve been getting little bits of character building as people reminisce about their character’s connection to the sport over time so I’ve had to pull up the description of the sport in the Lost Omens: Travel Guide several times. Searching for basilisk using the main search at the top of the site only brings up the creature and a few basilisk themed items but it would kind of be nice for me if there was a link to this section describing the sport in the LO:TG somewhere in the results.