Dungeon Max's SKT Feedback: Session 16 (spoilers)

Background: I’m playing Sky King’s Tomb with 6 players: a bard/celebrity, a kineticist/psychic, an investigator/inventor, a sorcerer/familiar master, a magus/blessed one, and a fighter/linguist. Tools used include discord (voice/video/memes), powerpoint (exploration/downtime, etc.), owlbear (encounter mode), demiplane (character sheets/rule lookup), trello (shared loot), google docs (shared notes/campaign log) and a physical binder (GM Screen)
I have many years of experience taking 5e campaigns from level 0-20 and this is my first Pathfinder 2e campaign.

Session 16: Travel and Workshop Heights Part 1
== During Prep

• Mantle of Gold Chapter 2 Synopsis: incorrect link to necromancer (maybe link to skribellon or not at all?).
  • Top menu: since I know you’re working on updating the top menu from a response to the fact that wizard is hidden from the classes, a few more points: There should be a way for me to pin or star the adventure paths I am currently running to the top menu for quick access, especially now that the older ones are at the bottom of the list that opens.
  • Top menu: It would also be nice to bookmark/pin certain lost omens books or other links (like the basilisk sport or the harrowing tool)
  • Top menu: would be nice to be able to pin current characters under characters
  • Xulgath Ravening stat block: It would be nice if the book name at the top of the creature listing was a link to the creature in the context of the book
  • Xulgath Ravening stat block: It would be nice if “troop defenses” was a link to the ability glossary
  • Chapter 1: influence and infiltration, Chapter 2: influence and research subsystem links maybe could be updated to GM core links instead of GMG links?
  • Similarly, xulgath warrior and basilisk, etc., (Bestiary 1 creatures with the legacy tag) could be updated to link to Monster Core versions?