Dungeon Max's SKT Feedback: Session 17 (spoilers)

Background: I’m playing Sky King’s Tomb with 6 players: a bard/celebrity, a kineticist/psychic, an investigator/inventor, a sorcerer/familiar master, a magus/blessed one, and a fighter/linguist. Tools used include discord (voice/video/memes), powerpoint (exploration/downtime, etc.), owlbear (encounter mode), demiplane (character sheets/rule lookup), trello (shared loot), google docs (shared notes/campaign log) and a physical binder (GM Screen)
I have many years of experience taking 5e campaigns from level 0-20 and this is my first Pathfinder 2e campaign.

Session 16: Workshop Heights Part 2
== During Prep

• didn’t need to prep much this week.

== During play

• Performance issues interfered with play this week due to need to use the character sheets on older mobile hardware this week. Detecting for older ipad/iPhones and sending deeply scaled back graphics or offering a low fidelity toggle/prompt somewhere would greatly improve the experience when app switching between the sheet and discord on devices that are memory constrained.
  • Really want a gm screen that gives summaries of characters for the GM. My manual one missed language selection so I was confused about who understood gnomish.

== Unadressed
I didn’t get a response to last week’s summary (session 16) (which was mostly a wishlist) but here are the items that are clear mistakes that you can probably address quickly again:

• Mantle of Gold Chapter 2 Synopsis: incorrect link to necromancer (maybe link to skribellon or not at all?).
  • Chapter 2 G1 third paragraph link to hunter beside Tsaal is incorrect… should just link to Tsaal if at all.
  • Consider adding art to the entry for cobbleswarm (see last week’s summary)
  • Consider adjusting links to GMG subsystems to GM Core subsystems?

We had a lot of fun this session and Demiplane was an important part of it :smiley: