Dungeon Max's SKT Feedback: Session 20 (spoilers)

Background: I’m playing Sky King’s Tomb with 6 players: a bard/celebrity, a kineticist/psychic, an investigator/inventor, a sorcerer/familiar master, a magus/blessed one, and a fighter/linguist. Tools used include discord (voice/video/memes), powerpoint (exploration/downtime, etc.), owlbear (encounter mode), demiplane (character sheets/rule lookup), trello (shared loot), google docs (shared notes/campaign log) and a physical binder (GM Screen)
I have many years of experience taking 5e campaigns from level 0-20 and this is my first Pathfinder 2e campaign.

I’ve not sent updates in a couple weeks due to being busy and combat heavy sessions has meant I didn’t need to prepare much but here are a few things that came up for the demiplane crew and then some notes on how I ran it for other GMs

Session 20: Lower gulridge finale

== from players
Our inventor is crafting spirit sealing fulus but doesn’t have a nice way to share the fruits of her labor with other players.
Our fighter dwarf has a feature for ignoring armor penalties to movement but fortress plate seems to impose them anyway. Can you confirm if speed calculations are correct on the sheet? Demiplane
Our magus is confused about the proper way to do spell resets on this sheet. Should there be a more prominent way to reset focus spells/full reset on spells/rest button for spells.
Our elementalist is complaining that fresh produce scaling not correct → 2d4 +1 instead of 2d4+6. Demiplane
Also the 2 action version of elemental blast should be adding constitution but there’s nowhere to roll it.
In the companion equipment listings for non-riding companions there shouldn’t be horse shoes, spiked collars, etc.

== During Prep

• didn’t need to prep much this week.

== During play

• the mimic joined the party so that should be fun.