Dungeon Max's SKT Feedback: Session 4 (possible spoilers)

Background: I’m playing Sky King’s Tomb with 6 players: a bard, a kineticist, an investigator, a sorcerer, a magus, and a fighter. Tools used include discord (voice/video/memes), powerpoint (exploration/downtime, etc.), owlbear (encounter mode), demiplane (character sheets/rule lookup), trello (shared loot), google docs (shared notes/campaign log)
I have many years of experience taking 5e campaigns from level 0-20 and this is my first Pathfinder 2e campaign.

Session 4: Blacknoon Gauntlet
It goes for other sections and books as well, but the location of art and sidebars when converted from printed book two column facing page format of the PDF to the single column flow of the Demiplane edition, a little reordering of the elements would go a long way towards helping me, the GM, to navigate the text and quickly find relevant information. Some of the sidebar/image locations are downright misleading/cause confusion (the Stickleberry Jam image and “What really happened” stand out as particularly bad offenders)
So for chapter 1 of Mantle of Gold here’s my recommendations:

• Move Stickleberry Jam image to the Stickleberry Festival heading to make flipping to the right place easily.
  • “What really happened” should move to after the interactions with Dierdrali and just above the Silvercap Tavern heading

If there was ever GM articles, running this encounter would make a great article because there’s a lot to figure out about flipping back and forth between the GM Core sections on Infiltration (Obstacles, Opportunities, Complications) and Hazards, and the organization into Threats (that apply throughout) || Phase 1 Obstacles > Opportunities > Complications || Phase 2 Obstacles > Opportunities || Gauntlet Heart is its own problem || Complications (that apply throughout)