Hi. I sent emails to my group to share content. They all say they got it and most signed on but when I see those that have accepted it only shows 2 of them. Why wouldn’t i see that they have accepted the sharing?
Hey vgc1205, I’m not sure why it would only show that 2 of them have accepted your request to share content. In case this has something to do with the account end of things I’d suggest reaching out directly to our Support Team for assistance.
Thanks Eve